Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Inna_cool: Inna: I am calm, peaceful, fun loving and easy-goin...

Inna_cool
  • 38 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • laboratory assistant in a hospital
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-09-22 06:16:06
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001228422
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-57
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 67
Description:
I am calm, peaceful, fun loving and easy-going woman. I am a mature personality, in some way independent, but at the same time it would be great to have a strong shoulder to rely on. I see relationship first of all as a sincere friendship and reliable partnership. Of cause passion and love must also be there. Sport is an important part of my life and I take good care about my shape. I like going to gym, bicycling and swimming.
Ideal match description:
The combination of a strong spirit and romantic heart is that I am looking for in a man. I wish him to be smart and well-educated, decisive and responsible. A man who values family and friendship, love children and the same as me dreams to have serious life long relationship full of love and romance. Someone who will be happy having me and who will make me happy having him.

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2017