Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Loving44: Elena: It’s hard to talk about myself, but I can say...

Loving44
  • 44 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Accountant
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-11-08 07:25:12
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001232114
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 80
Description:
It’s hard to talk about myself, but I can say that I am kind and loyal woman. I don’t like conflicts and believe that everything can be solved with the help of reasonable conversation. I am flexible and easy-going, cheerful and positive. I like to smile and laugh and I believe I have a good sense of humor. I adore nature and being on a fresh air in a good weather. When I am at home I like to cook, listen to music or just watch TV. What can be better than to snuggle on a sofa with a beloved person by your side? I hope I will meet this person soon and we will enjoy all the moments of life together.
Ideal match description:
In a man I appreciate kindness and decency. He must put family on the first place. I am ready to give all my love to a man who would want to create a family with me. I wish him to be a person who always responsible for his words. Man can be shown with the help of his deeds, not just words. He should be serious, mature and strong by character.

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2017