Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

YourMiss_Right
  • 38 y/o female, Taurus
  • Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Shop assistant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-07-11 08:19:03
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000529450
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 189
Description:
You will find me kind and sympathetic!))) I am very positive, with a sense of humor; I think you should never lose heart, no matter what. You can always find a way out of any situation! I consider myself intelligent and inquisitive. It is always very interesting to learn something new and improve every day. I create coziness in the house. I am very caring and attentive, I am confident that I can give you my attention, love and tenderness! Maybe you will get it all!!! Many years ago I almost got married with a man on another dating site, but I found out my mom got sick with cancer so I could not leave my country and her! Right now, I am so ready to be married and move abroad!
Ideal match description:
Mmm...What can I give to my beloved? Happy life, warm evenings, lots of energy, softness and kindess! I know how to make the house cozy! I promise you will not be upset and regret!
- Honesty and frankness in my thoughts and actions...
- The real meeting and dating alive - this is not empty talk for me...
- Responsibility and commitment in relationships, in my words and in my actions… For me, a word is a sword and if I give it, I mean it and never break it! I expect the same from my beloved man!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-08-21 08:41:56Spring photosession1280 x 7203:14245 kB/sView
2017-08-21 08:43:19Winter gifts1920 x 10803:01568 kB/sView
2017-08-21 08:44:56My Summer Introduction1920 x 10803:09548 kB/sView

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2018