Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Meet with Valeriya from Ukraine

YourUkrainianGirl
  • 31 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Economist teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-08-09 05:01:36
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000787922
 Trust Level -  73%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 612
Description:
I guess we all want to know a bit about the past of the person before we decided should we or not get to know each other better!Soome words of my past! I was married with a local man, it did not work then I tried to build relationships with our local men but when they knew I have a son, they were scared and disappeared! Are you afraid of children? Is it too bad for a lady to have a child?
Some words of my present and who I am! Elegant, feminine, smart, polite, smily, positive, well educated, slim, sexy, honest, hardworking lady!! Should I continue? I also think I am a good mother and try to give my son the best education, childhood and life! I am a loving daughter and have wonderful parents that also help me a lot raising my son!
As I work in the uni, I respect people and treat them with love and respect. So I may rest assure you, I am 100% serious and really, really searching for my love in webI am on this site to kill or waste your nor my time! Just for a serious man who really wants to have a family
Ideal match description:
My life motto is " There are no boundaries I For real love" . Appearance or age is not so important. Personality and character of the man – these factors play a big role for me! When I meet a man I want to understand what a person he is, how is his anger, what are his emotions, what energy comes from him, what happiness means to him! Yes, I want to know what makes him happy! That is very important for me my man could be happy with simple things and daily moments! I look for simple happiness, simple love, no extremes, please! Hopefully my man will be well educated with a rich inner world, having a kind heart and can become if not a dad but a friend to my son! I also hope we all will have a big potential to love! If he wants to have more children in future that will be okay for me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-07-04 16:02:39Billiards1280 x 7203:05390 kB/sView
2017-07-04 16:03:53Summer day at Aqua Park1280 x 7203:05386 kB/sView
2017-07-04 16:05:20Sexy teacher1280 x 7203:04387 kB/sView
2017-07-04 16:06:42Sweet spring1280 x 7203:02397 kB/sView
2018-07-05 15:17:02Short story about me with English subtitles1920 x 8163:14423 kB/sView

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2018