Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
English | Русский | Français | Español
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Your_NEW_LIFE: Yuliya : Movies? Cuddling at home? Going for a jog? Ca...

Your_NEW_LIFE
  • 39 y/o female, Gemini
  • Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Maths Teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-11-18 20:19:36
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000995769
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-58
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 124
Description:
Movies? Cuddling at home? Going for a jog? Camping? I am all for it, as doing things together will make us closer. I love active style of life, as they say movement IS life. Let's move towards our goals together?)
Ideal match description:
Do you like life as I do? Then let's explore it together! I hope you can treat me kindly, in a romantic way from time to time, open the door once in a while, invite me to dinner, surprise me! Just be different, so my heart finds yours. Mine is open, come inside, don't let it be cold!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-07-07 05:06:24Show me your smile!1280 x 7203:14398 kB/sView
2017-08-24 09:18:32My Introduction1920 x 10803:08543 kB/sView

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2017