Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

_Tender_Woman_: Eugenia: I am a woman who never stops learning: new su...

_Tender_Woman_
  • 33 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • top manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-22 12:08:48
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001319963
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 252
Description:
I am a woman who never stops learning: new subjects, new passions, new feelings, new emotions, new trips, people, ideas, and books. I like knowledge itself. I am here to learn one thing: if my hearts says the truth to me and I must look for love abroad.
I like to feel intelligent and interesting woman. I want to be interesting both for myself and for my man. I want to share my ideas with him, hear his dreams, and discuss everything in a serious or playful manner. Whatever it is – the main is that we are together.
I belong to those women who can’t imagine themselves single. I am happy, completely happy only when I am in relationships when I have my man by my side, feel his strong and warm hand on my waist and feel his support.
But I am not the woman who gives everything to her man, I prefer to be independent and always keep fire between us.
Ideal match description:
Who is he, my perfect man? First, he is not perfect at all. I do not believe that perfection exists on our Earth. Besides, it’s not interesting at all) I want to with a man who is strong, strong enough not to be afraid of showing his weakness to his woman, who wants to be himself behind the closed door. I want to be with a man with whom we will feel happiness on the exotic island, in the garden planting herbs or something like that, reading a book on the sofa and keep silence together.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2018