Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

  • 29 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Photographer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-01-13 18:05:44
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001305288
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-58
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 445
Hi I am Alla! I am a photographer, happy mother of a wonderful girl and I am a woman who loves life! I enjoy what I do especially when it is a chance to combine work and traveling, seeing new places and people as it brings more colors and light to me, refresh my days! Yes, I adore travelling and that is what I am going to do further more with my man. Hope to meet him here, so welcome to my page Wink
I am quite easy-going person and quite active, open and cheerful! Life is my interest and my big passion.
What should my man know about me? I guess he would find more when writes me, I have no doubts he would Wink
But I want to say one thing, no Internet could replace meeting in person
Ideal match description:
I want to find love in my man, to find a man with a character, want him to have kind and passionate heart. Actually what else to say, just be yourself, and come as you are Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019