Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

AffectYourHeart
  • 44 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-06-14 15:17:15
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001593752
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 31
Description:
My friends always tell me that I am bright, feminine, cheerful, that I am a person who they can rely on. Don't you believe? Look into my eyes and you will feel more than you will read in these lines.
I work as a hairstylist, so you always will have perfect hairstyle Wink Wink

Why am I here on the site?
Well, it's not easy to explain.
I would like to create a strong family with high moral values.



Ideal match description:
I need a loyal and tolerant man,
Appearance does not matter much,
but your brain, your mental is important for me!
You treat me with love and respect, accepts my hobbies and
helps me adapt to a new place.
It doesn't matter if you have children. I am ready to accept them as part of his
life, but he should also accept my daughter.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019