Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

AlexandraTrueLove
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-30 13:27:05

  • ID: 1001308761
 Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 446
Description:
I am interested in make-up, photography, cooking, designing clothes and interior. I also can’t imagine my life without sport. I think that family Is the most important things in the world. My dream is to create strong and ideal relationships with a person who will always be able to support me. As well as I will support him.
Ideal match description:
I want to find kind and loving man who wants to spend much time with me. I am a very tender woman and I will give all myself to my second half. I know how to treat my man. My man should like to eat, to make love, to travel, to have a massage .Because I am very good in all these things.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-24Alexandra464 x 848 1:31View
2020-07-30your mermaid480 x 480 0:49View
2020-08-11walking under the moonlight720 x 720 0:29View
2020-08-11Rapunzel480 x 480 0:21View

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2021