Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

  • 20 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-22 10:07:16
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001370792
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 556
You know I read the statistics, the majority of couples have found each other in the Internet. Now it's becoming popular to seek your love here. Maybe I'm a little old-fashioned, but I believe in love, in datings, coffee time with beloved one❤️️ I believe in quite evenings at home on the coach covered with plaid and feeling hands of beloved man... I prefer real life, but not Internet datings. What are you looking for?Wink

I like active leisure and travelling, but also I adore running after the rain in a cozy cafe to have a cup of aromatic coffee... so if you know how to make a good cup of tea - you almost have me)) of course I am joking, it is not enough, but if you know how to bake cookies.. Laughing Laughing Laughing

Anyway, write me, if you feel something about me, maybe it's our chance to create LOVE!
Ideal match description:
I do not know if there are girls who are looking for the perfect man) It's a little funny, because only pictures in the magazine are ideal) I want to meet my only man, with whom I will feel funny and sad and cozy, whom I will want to show the whole world! Feeling new emotions, kissing, hugging, holding hands... Where are you my darling? Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-12-29 09:00:56New Year mood :)1920 x 10801:31559 kB/sView
2018-01-02 16:22:18My id number - here I am :))640 x 3680:1976 kB/sView
2018-01-10 19:53:34my workout ))720 x 12800:31256 kB/sView
2018-02-11 19:54:05video selfir for you ;)480 x 4800:0870 kB/sView
2018-02-11 19:54:42my trainings)))480 x 4800:2369 kB/sView
2018-04-10 22:07:12my backstage for you)1920 x 10801:30552 kB/sView
2018-04-10 22:07:57backstage from my photo shoot 1920 x 10801:30574 kB/sView

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019