Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Ardis
  • 29 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • Economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-06 13:50:48
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001414620
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 85
Description:
How can I describe myself? For sure as an adult, smart, self-confident and nice woman. I have many secrets in my soul that you need to discover. But now I can tell you. My biggest love and passion is the sea. I love to travel to warm countries, and someday, I dream to have a house near the sea. Also, I like to try something new in the kitchen, so you will never be hungry with meWink
Ideal match description:
I don't believe in ideal people, but I believe in soul mates. And I know that somewhere there love my soul mate, who dream about meeting every night. Maybe it's you?
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019