Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

BarberTanya
  • 40 y/o female, Pisces
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • barber
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-24 10:31:20
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001535797
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 101
Description:
Have you ever met the most extravagant single lady? Dear, it's me : ) My name is Tanya. Having a bright appearance, I'm also a very loving person...I have a seductive figure, charming smile and sharp mind... I have a lot of love to share with my beloved but I would like to receive love in response.
I'm a stubborn and demanding person. In my beauty salon, I create miracles every day.
Are you ready to entrust me your head? And you heart.... did you can?
Ideal match description:
As for the man of my dream, I want to find a cheerful and loving man who will be also devoted to me and our relationships. Sensual, sexy and romantic. Good sense of humor and kind heart are the most important traits for me.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-03-25 14:06:54Do you like swimming?480 x 4800:3872 kB/sView

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019