Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Brigitte_Bardot_
  • 33 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager at tour agency
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-02 06:24:09
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000973603
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-61
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 214
Description:
My main character trait - honesty, loyalty and sincerity. I'm smiling lady, I love optimistic people, and every day of my life, I'm trying to discover something new and interesting ... I'm very curious and resourceful people.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who will be older than me. He should be experienced in life. Age difference is not a problem for me, my man should be young in his soul. I want to find a serious and honest man who will have a responsibility to have a family!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-02-15 21:12:34You will be surprised...1920 x 10800:37903 kB/sView

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019