Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

CanukRocker
  • 46 y/o male, Taurus
  • Belleville, Canada
  • English
  • Musician
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-12-01 13:49:09

  • ID: 1000817464
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-32
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 10
Description:
I Am A Professional Musician (Drummer) For 20+ Years. I Have Toured Canada & The USA Opening Up For Some Huge Acts... My Fave Music Is 80s Hair Metal & My Fave Movies Are Horror. My Fave Season Is Autumn/Fall & My Fave Holiday Is Halloween...I Have An 11 Year Old Son From A Past Marriage. I Enjoy Target Shooting, Hunting, Camping, Photography, Travelling & Cooking.. etc... I'm Looking For A Beautiful Woman With Long Dark Brown Or Black Hair Thats Very Loving, Caring & Romantic...Must Be Slim, Athletic..
Ideal match description:
4'10 To 5'10 Tall
80 lbs To 120 lbs
Must Have Long Dark Brown Or Black Hair
Must Be Slim, Atheletic Body
Must Be Romantic, Loving & Caring
Must Love Kids & Want One...
My languages skills:
English

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019