Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

DESIRED_MARINA
  • 24 y/o female, Pisces
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-11 22:58:42
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001644815
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 88
Description:
Good day to you, wonderful person who think that I am pretty!)
I am so happy for this small chance to show you that we can be suitable to each other!)
i have a lot of interests and maybe some of our interests will match?
I love camping and travelling!)
i love music and movies!) I watch good tv series every night!)
I am a good cooker and it is my hobby to create new recipes!)
I have big family so when I am free, I help my grandparents in the garden or my parents around home!)
so if you are interested, I will be here waiting for you!)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will see a friend in me, and also a soul mate and also a lover!)
I think that only when 3 points match - couple can be called perfect!

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2020