Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

DngerGirl
  • 21 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-22 16:18:53
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001414628
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 49
Description:
Do you want to know how girl of your dream looks like? Look at me hehehe Wink I am nice, friendly, talkative and cheerful girl. I love to read interesting books, not only about loveWink Also, I love to travel and learn stories about new place where I'm at. Someday I'm planning to write my own book. Do you want to be part of it?
Ideal match description:
Near me I see strong man with good heart and deep eyes. Someone, who love life as much as I do. Who love traveling and adventures. I have idea how happiness should look like, and if you give me a chance, I'll show you
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019