Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

  • 38 y/o female, Gemini
  • Donetsk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Accountant
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-01-03 12:35:37
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000926331
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 185
I am not a princess or a fairy-tale personage. I am a simple lady, down to earth person and very adequate about life. I love to analyze situations. I am a very active person and my family is constantly wondering how I can keep up to do so many affairs per day. I think the matter is how positive I look at life. I am very feminine, sensual, gentle, caring, smiling, romantic and loving woman. Although externally I seem to be hyperactive but inside I'm very calm and harmonious person. I always try to maintain the necessary balance between my thoughts and actions.
Ideal match description:
I need a strong men, morally and physically. Clever man, caring, understanding. Who know what he want. I want not just a give but then to receive instead of my love, heat, care.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019