Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

  • 55 y/o female, Cancer
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • doctor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-24 12:11:04
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001308958
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 374
I am cheerful, sociable and very friendly. I believe I can find common language with anyone, because I know when to talk and when to listen. I just try to be me and I am sure you will like what you see: )
Hard to mention all I guess... I like many things, it depends on mood and time. I like being indoors and outdoors, cook, sew, knit same as going to cinema and concerts, spending time with family and friends. I live in the city with sea , so I will not surprise anyone that love being on the seaside swimming and sunbathing.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for reliable man, someone who become my strong wall and make me feel protected and loved. I am looking for tender and caring man, if he is also hopeless romantic then it is great bonus.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-08-21Miss Positive854 x 480 0:33View

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2020