Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

  • 40 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad), English(Basic)
  • Youth work specialist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-26 04:10:59
  • 12.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001251263
 Trust Level -  90%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1509
For those of you who found my profile interesting, I can tell that it's just a small piece of the puzzle. And to see the whole picture, you'll have to assemble all the pieces together. And the easiest way of course is to come really close to sincere and sharing conversations, that lead to even closer connection. I love to write letters and experience the romantics of it all, though you can't compare it to looking into each other's eyes and holding hands...
As for me, you won't get bored with me! At least my friends say so Smile I love to be active in life. Maybe that's the reason why I choose to work with young people. It gives a good rhythm in life! I'm fond of sports, cooking, music. I'm playing domra professionally. No one knows what it is and I wonder if you're familiar with such an exotic instrument? Very Happy
Anyway, it's just for the start! And I can't wait to find someone with whom we can feel each other free and won't be shy to share anything.
Ideal match description:
I'm not dreaming to meet an ideal. I feel like you have to be patient in relations and become better and better for the one you love. Then we will become an ideal for each other.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-11-14 19:59:02GYM 1280 x 720 0:38View
2018-12-19 18:18:40Are you coming with me to the beach party854 x 480 0:47View
2018-12-19 18:19:19Be with me here and now854 x 480 0:57View
2018-12-19 18:20:55Behind the mask854 x 480 1:02View
2018-12-19 18:22:08Blond Beautiful But not bad854 x 480 0:46View
2018-12-19 18:31:26Dance with me on a sand854 x 480 0:39View
2018-12-19 18:32:20I am better than a pie854 x 480 0:58View
2018-12-19 18:33:51Im gonna give you my love854 x 480 1:12View
2018-12-19 18:34:26Look into the EYES854 x 480 0:34View
2018-12-19 18:35:36Taste my apples854 x 480 0:54View
2018-12-19 18:36:20Wild wild Anny854 x 480 1:09View
2019-06-22 20:26:49Ramble on1920 x 1080 1:00View
2019-06-22 20:27:31Selfies1920 x 1080 0:37View

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019