Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

LittleKsu
  • 27 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-06 12:30:55
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001367587
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-68
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 36
Description:
What can I say about myself. I am very simple girl. I love reading, traveling and cooking. Right now i have big family with many brothers and sisters, so I dream about the same for my own family. Also, I love my job. I am dentist and many people afraid of me he-he)) But I hope you will not be scared. I have a lot inside of me, and if you want to know, just ask me..
Ideal match description:
Who I'm looking for? Hmmm it's very good question. For sure, it should be man with nice heart and open mind. With whom I always can talk and get support. Mutual understanding is important to me. Also, I want to have common interests with my man. So if you love the same things that I, we have something to discuss.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019