Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Little_angel_Tina
  • 38 y/o female, Aries
  • Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Italian(Basic)
  • internet marketing
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-09-29 13:33:34
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001684785
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-49
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 27
Description:
I imagine my husband like a head of our (I hope – bigWink) family. He is a very clever man, with huge sense of humour. He likes his work, because he does it very good. I`m sure, he is the best in all things he is doingWink I`m the woman he is proud of. I`m his muse, his energy spring. Of course, our relations are based on a real strong love, on the similar interests and on the magic of touching to each other.
For this moment I really want to care about MY man, our children, our beautiful house, and I`m ready to meet HIM. I`m ready to go to the best date in my life, so romantic date and unforgettable. For example, it can be a small trip by car (maybe cabriolet?) to the seashore, on the sunset. Nobody around. It seems, nobody in the world except us. We, and the sea, and the sunset…
Ideal match description:
Important qualities in my man - sense of humour, intellect, activity, likes to wake up early and the desire to have the beautiful, kind, clever amd magic wife (meWink)

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2020