Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

MissVictoria
  • 47 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Dnipro, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-22 23:32:01
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001516149
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 130
Description:
I am a woman with a hot heart! I am loving, affectionate and caring. I am active and positive in life. I love life and want to share it with my man) I believe true love and its magic power!Not everything in my life was great but I believe the things which happen make us stronger and wiser. Life is short and we should catch every moment to be happy. Are you with me)?
Ideal match description:
My man... He is loving and gentle, cheerful and active, serious and protective. He can be responsible in life and attentive to me. I am looking for such a man so we unite into one and spend the rest of life together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-03 22:24:59Looking for you!1920 x 1080 1:15View
2018-10-03 22:28:02Join me!1920 x 1080 1:53View

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019