Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Sweet_Eugeniya
  • 40 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-31 19:27:33
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001033817
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 236
Description:
I am serious lady with serious intensions , I am not here for games .
Of course as any lady I love attention , but I want to build family and I know how ideal Family should look like .
I beleive in love from the first sight .
I Beleive in respect and trust - this is basis without any relations are doomed to fail . Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want to find man who is simple , like me . Who loves simple life , simple joys of married life , watching movies and cuddling , cooking together and sharing meals , inviting guests , going out ,travelling ...
If you like simple family hapiness - we are a good match ) Very Happy Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019