Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Your_Insomnia_Vlada
  • 23 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-03 09:24:06
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001444276
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 107
Description:
We all are searching for the same. For love, for care, support and understanding. I am not an exception. I am just an ordinary girl who wants to be loved... so I am here with hope in my heart, waiting for exactly MY MAN....

I can say I am serious in my words and deeds. I want to have a big family. For me family is a big and wonderful house where joys and sorrows live side by side. I can not understand people who do not need this at all, the whole our role in this life is based to leave life after you ?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, just simple man who is ready for relationship, who wants to feel love, care, who wants to be fed and safe. I have hot fire inside and want to share it with a worthy person, who will know, that this is the most important thing in the world... Know, that it's NOT TOO LATE, it's NEVER TOO LATE?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2018