Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

___1Brunette1____
  • 39 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Krivoi Rog, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-07-12 15:03:52
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001692860
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 51
Description:
I am magical and sensual, clever, bright,easy going and open minded lady. But my heart is still free and ready to dive into the ocean of love, just need to find my right man! Are you ready to take a risk with me?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man to hold my hand and take me to the world of love and happiness. He must be my partner and friend, kind, gentle and loving. If you are ready to change your life, then give me your hand! We can make it together!

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2020