Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

___1Free_heart1___
  • 26 y/o female, Cancer
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-06-04 14:41:24
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001696330
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 16
Description:
I have a calm character, I like to maintain homeliness, I am very good at cooking, for me this can be said a hobby. I romantic nature believe in love and even love in the distance. I like to just talk, talk, I'm not a conflict girl. If you believe that you can build relationships at a distance, I will be glad to know you.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a good honest man who will respect his chosen one and is always ready to compromise. And all disputes are resolved through dialogue. A man who knows how to listen is a woman’s dream Smile

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2020