Suchprofile

Ich bin ein:
suche eine(n):
nur mit Fotos
alter ab:  zu 
land:  
oder anhand der Profil-ID suchen:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

burningVictoria16
  • 23 Jahre alt frau, Steinbock
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Elementar), German(Gut), Russian(Fliessend)
  • police officer
  • Habe keine Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2019-08-25 17:12:34
  • 6.25 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes

  • ID: 1001457474
 Vertrauensstufe -  77%
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder Ohne Kinder
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Körperbau Attraktiv
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Christ
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Einkommen $10,000/Jahr und weniger
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Nein
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 30-70
Beziehung Freundschaft, Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.1
Stimmen: 104
Beschreibung:
I piously believe that everything that we give, back to us a hundred times more - if you give a smile, you will receive a good mood as a reward, give evil - it will return to you! so I want to give and receive only pleasant things in this life! I am sure that we are building our own lives personally and its quality will depend only on ourselves! We choose the country in which to live, choose the food that eats ... choose the person with whom we will go through this life way to the end! I want to make the right choice of a man ... and I want my man to consider me the right choice for himself! I moderately modest, cheerful, persistent, purposeful! I believe that after joining this site, a new stage in my life will start! The stage, which is called the FAMILY!
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
 I need a man with well-formed family values! I would like to receive from him reciprocity from any manifestation of my feelings towards him! I do not want a consumer relationship, I want an understanding and sensual man who will a support me, who wants to fill the void in his heart with a serious relationship ..
Meine Sprachkenntnisse:
English: Ich kann mit einem Wörterbuch lesen und schreiben, kann aber nicht sprechen
German: Ich kann sehr gut lesen und schreiben und über alltägliche Themen sprechen
Russian: Ich habe fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2019