Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

ElizabethMiracle
  • 35 años mujer, Acuario
  • Dniprp, Ukraine
  • English(Básico)
  • economist
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-07-19 18:31:23
  • 7.00 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001579859
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 32-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.0
votos: 122
Descripción:
I don’t like to talk about myself but to give you a clue on what person is looking at you from this photo, well, I can say that I am a woman) I consider myself a genuine woman – feminine, tender, flexible and wise) I heard a woman is like water – her strength is patient and smooth, but great and unlimited. I think these words describes me rather accurately)
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am looking for you!) I don’t believe in lists of qualities because love is a free bird, and you can’t dictate to your heart who to love, or who not to love. So, I am here to find the man who will never let me feel lonely and unhappy, who will give me love, passion, respect and total acceptance... and who will always like everything which I would cook for him)) Are you here, my best friend, lover and soul mate?

Home About us News Free join Profiles Services Articles Help Contacts Privacy Terms & Conditions
© Best Russian Women, 2006 - 2020